I’m currently enjoying…

… the sounds of my love chatting with my folks during the ad break of the movie that he sat down to watch with my stepdad while I’ve been stuffing about on the internet…

…I also enjoyed the conversation that was had between my love and I on the way to the ‘bool, which centred around “mergers” and “acquistions” in our life together…

… watch this space…

~ by pincushiondiary on March 21, 2008.

9 Responses to “I’m currently enjoying…”

  1. watching, watching… 😛

  2. still watching….. 🙂

  3. Cheeky Miss Sonia! ;D

  4. LOL! I think it’s time you blogged again Miss Trish! Oh the suspense…..! PMSL!!

  5. Sorry to dangle the carrot, Sonia… hold your horses, an announcement is not coming *just* yet! ;D

  6. Oh, P.S. I’ve got a few draft posts… including my B list. Will try to post again very soon! For now, must!! go!! study!!

  7. OMG OMG OMG OMG!!!

    POST SOMETHING, WOMAN!!!

    There’s not nearly enough exclamation marks in this post so:

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. LOL… seeing as you still haven’t blogged anything… you have been TAGGED! See my blog!

  9. Sorry, Ren … just you with the wedding planning blog for now!
    I am taking mental notes to learn from your trials and tribs though… ;o)

Leave a Reply

 
