Thrice! Oh. No. Make that four times now…

OMG, I’ve blogged thrice today!*
Before this post, that is… and, well, now I’ve wrecked that by blogging again to make four posts today… perhaps I’ll aim for a bigger number of posts, all today… But now that I say that, the internet will crack ’em again for the remainder of the afternoon, or L will come home and want her laptop back… And I am, after all, also going out tonight (not to sick to keep an engagement that was arranged a number of weeks ago… I’ll just be coughing a lot!) … having dinner with P’s neighbours at the local Indian take-away, about which I have already drafted a post. I’ll complete the drafted post after tonight’s dinner and post soon, perhaps tomorrow if the internet behaves itself…
* And one friend from the past, who doesn’t read this blog as far as I know, would find that hillarious because we used to ponder that ‘thrice’ was a word not used often enough in our everyday conversations.

~ by pincushiondiary on April 24, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
