Nah, five is enough for one day!

I said I was going to try for a large number…
Instead, I just added some of my regular reads to my blogroll (some of my regular reads update less frequently than me actually…) and have realised that I’ve spent enough time on this computer today, but it has been a nice distraction from the coughing… I will try to post again soon… I should manage at least one post on tomorrow’s ANZAC Day public holiday… (Good on you, old diggers!)

~ by pincushiondiary on April 24, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
