Looking more spiffy at work

Further to the post that is two posts ago, but a lot longer ago in time, and because I feel like slacking off at work for a few minutes (my, I have even popped into the blog of my kind blog host and also rejoined his footy tipping comp for 2007 — Go Dees!) …

Trish at work

This is me at work. Apparently, looking far more spiffy, and healthy, and with more personality than my last photo:

Trish at work in 2004

Feel free to keep your comments to yourself… 😀

~ by pincushiondiary on March 27, 2007.

One Response to “Looking more spiffy at work”

  1. Well … beauty does come from the inside … it looks like that seed confidence has grown quite nicely within you.

Leave a Reply

 
