Just popping in…

… to say “Hi!” and tell everyone that I’m still alive, and busy doing fun things like falling more deeply in love with my man, P… We’re also interviewing a new housemate tomorrow night, as the kiwi in the house moved back to kiwi-land a week ago. Miss her lots already, and am in the early stages of planning a trip to NZ in my head at the moment… After all, it is getting close to time for me to get a new stamp in my passport (do you get stamped going from Oz to NZ..?) Peace out. Live long and prosper. A-yibbida-yibbida etc. etc. …but only ’til next time I pop in, not for good. (yet.)

~ by pincushiondiary on March 5, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
