snail mail sock

A friend of a friend, who I now suppose is my friend, dressed in orange for our recent colour-themed fence-warming party. About three days after the party, I discovered one of his orange socks under the bean-bag. After waiting a couple of weeks to give it back to him personally, and instead not having occasion to see him socially since then, I have now conspired with my friend to post it to him at work. He works for a stockbroking firm in the city. I really hope he has a secretary to open his mail…

~ by pincushiondiary on October 18, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
