Life is tiring…

It’s quarter to nine and I’m ready for bed… And it’s not because I had a late night or a long day, but more because life is full of things – both good and bad – at the moment, and the sum of it leaves me tired and worn-out on this particular evening. I should be on the computer downloading the etax software for this year and making a start with that task (fingers crossed that I don’t have a bill to pay for the third year, maybe fourth year, running!)… *groan*

Nothing yet to report (that I am ready to tell my blog-reading public at least) about the guy that I have been on a couple of dates with… I don’t want to jinx myself, and more importantly, I don’t want to get too ahead of myself. I am non-commital at this point and can only say that I do enjoy his company and I am enjoying his keenness for my company. Seeing each other again on Saturday…

~ by pincushiondiary on October 8, 2006.

3 Responses to “Life is tiring…”

  1. All good!! (Except the tax thing. I haven’t done mine yet either!)

  2. So you can email me an update when you are less exhausted……I hope you are looking after yourself!!

  3. I just sent my tax of in a fit of “OMGAMILATE?!?!?!” panic. Only to find out that I still had a month. *rolls*

Leave a Reply

 
