Sober now …

… but slacking off at work. My, my … such delinquency!

The party was Saturday night. Last night’s druken blogging was a result of deciding that we couldn’t have so many half empty wine bottles crowding the bench, so L & I finished them off… I think it was about a bottle each. We had more to drink last night than we did at the party on Saturday night! Don’t know how I managed to get to work and be chipper this morning, but then I still maintain that I don’t ever get hangovers …

The comment about the bloke I met didn’t have an interesting element… Just that I’ve encouraged the housemate who is his friend to invite him over again in future… He barracks for the same football team as me, so it’s obviously a match made in Heaven!

Okay, so it’s been a while since I’ve uploaded photos to my blog, and I’m just going to go and try to remember how …

~ by pincushiondiary on September 25, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
