1,402

… that’s how many spam comments are waiting for moderation … Some of them were there well before my last post, but many of them have been coming in thick and fast over the past week or so … Everytime I try to get rid of them on this computer[Leanne’s], it decides that it is a task beyond its capabilities and freezes … Aaargh!

Many things to catch up on that I can’t currently think of … always the cawe with me – any time I think of something interesting to blog, I don’t have the time to do so … One thing that I didn’t do yesterday was go to the movie ‘Snakes on a plane’ … What kind of ridiculous moron decided that was a script worthy of making into a movie??!!

Oh, and P.S. TV: sod off with the Open Day ads for my place of employment – it’s the weekend and I don’t need the reminder! [But in happy news, check out this link, and see some of the web pages that went live today that I made!]

~ by pincushiondiary on August 25, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
