Drinking tea & eating PB M&Ms …

I should be going to bed “early”, but I’ve got a cuppa to drink first … I had something that I was going to post,but now I can’t seem to think of it … Oh well, I’ve just written these words, so I’ll still click “publish” after all … and if I carry on typing, what I was going to post might occur to me …
Nup. Dunno … Can’t have been mind-blowing …
One more peanut butter M&M before I brush my teeth (thanks to the academic who travels to the US and knows how to take care of his admin staff) …

~ by pincushiondiary on July 26, 2006.

2 Responses to “Drinking tea & eating PB M&Ms …”

  1. Oh my – where have I been?! Since I was travelling at the same time as you, I missed everything! I feel like I have no idea what’s going on!! I’ll have to read your other blog and catch up on everything, Miss Trish. šŸ˜€ Hope you’re settling back into home life quite suitably.

  2. PB M&Ms??? Oh yum! Gotta find me some of those (please tell me they aren’t only available in the US!!!)

Leave a Reply

 
