Did you know that people around here call you ‘Trish the dish’?

[I know I really shouldn’t blog, truth is I haven’t the time this afternoon, but I couldn’t resist after this short convo just had …]

A cute - but young - male staff member from the faculty office just had to deliver something to me (an event that occurs every few weeks) in my office.

T: Hi Jonathan *smile*
J: Did you know people around here call you ‘Trish the dish’? *smile*
T: [confused and flattered] … no …? *huh?*
J: Not really … *grin* … I just like the rhyme …
(Conversation then moves on to task being delivered …)

This is at least the second interaction that could be defined as office flirting … I can remember at least one comment about how nice my hair looked one day … Must find out a bit more info about whether he is as young as he appears (he looks about 21 …)

~ by pincushiondiary on April 12, 2006.

2 Responses to “Did you know that people around here call you ‘Trish the dish’?”

  1. c’mon – thats not nearly as good as ‘trish the fish’!

    J

  2. “…whether he is as young as he appears (he looks about 21 …)..”

    Word to the wise. Don’t let that stop you. 😀

Leave a Reply

 
