Me again! (Twice in two days!)

Just to excite my one reader I have written twice in as many days – oh my!
Basically, this post is to draw attention to a post I just wrote over at my other blog (www.betweencoffees.com/ridesrilanka) – which generally receives even less attention than this blog!

~ by pincushiondiary on April 9, 2006.

4 Responses to “Me again! (Twice in two days!)”

  1. Hey you have more than one reader missy!!
    🙂

  2. perhaps even three?

    although definitely guilty of the reading-and-not commenting thing.

  3. Thanks ladies! The comment was a little tongue-in-cheek, although it did occur to me that in my absence my readers might have fallen off asleep … Thanks for sticking around. I’ll try to blog when I can – there are lots of things to blog about in my head, they just never make it to the page …

  4. Gack… I still read. There was a while before my trip where I was still trying to access via the old link. I read your other blog though I am unable to comment as as it reckons I need to be logged in but I can’t figure out how to register (stoopid me). Anyway, I just wanted to say that $7000 in China and Mongolia will be more than enough. I did 13 days in China, ate extremely well, took taxis everywhere, bought heaps of DVDs, train tickets, tickets for tours and sightseeing and even a FLIGHT back to Beijing from Chengdu and I wouldn’t have spent more than $1500. You’re more than covered for the trip!

Comments are closed.

 
