I’m still alive!

Just a quick one to apologise for my absence and say that i am still alive!

Work and life are both very busy at the moment – to the point where I am definitely overworked at work – and in the midst of that I am trying to take care of my health and be riding my bike heaps as we countdown to going to Mongolia and China to ride mountain bikes and walk the great wall. It is 11 weeks until Leanne and I leave for our MS Challenge trip – the result of loads of fundraising over the past 18 months!

Every now and then I will have times when I can blog, but for the most part my blogging will be very infrequent for the time being … Thanks to my one reader for reading though!

~ by pincushiondiary on April 8, 2006.

One Response to “I’m still alive!”

  1. WELL DONE!!! I can’t wait to see your reaction to China and Mongolia.

Comments are closed.

 
