Happy Anniversary …

… to me. Today is the three year anniversary of my diagnosis of MS.

~ by pincushiondiary on January 30, 2006.

5 Responses to “Happy Anniversary …”

  1. “And many mooooooooore…”

    Oops.. wrong song.

    Happy anniversary. Thank you for the education about the condition and making it less scary for me when I went to the doctors to get checked out a while back.

    (I am the biggest hypochondriac in the world.)

  2. Oh, by the way, you know how I quoted an obscene amount for Angel Tears? Well if you want it cheaper… here. 🙂

  3. Happy Anniversary to you 🙂

  4. There you go……..a bombshell in it’s own….I didn’t know you have MS.

  5. Thanks for bringing my bombshell dropping to my attention, Reub! The secret I used to keep was relaxed when I decided to do fundraising for the MS Society this time last year. I kind of assume that everyone has caught up by now! I’d be happy to chat about it more sometime if you’re interested. (Or also, you could read the “Trish’s Story” page on http://www.betweencoffees.com/ridesrilanka)

Leave a Reply

 
