Get back into the habit of commenting, then!

I’ve had a number of brief conversations (in person, that is) where the new look of my blog has been commented on.
What does this indicate to me? [Aside from that people enjoy the new template that Tony picked when he moved Pincushion over to WordPress and betweencoffees] … That people are reading … but not really commenting. I like the gratification of seeing comments on my blog, and while I am happy to admit that maybe some of my posts don’t necessarily incite the urge to comment, I’ve been taking a trip down memory lane with old posts and seen that some of them had lots of commenting going on. I’ll try harder to elicit responses from my readers from now on (for some blogging energy has returned to me, at least for this week…)

~ by pincushiondiary on January 6, 2006.

2 Responses to “Get back into the habit of commenting, then!”

  1. Am commenting! I do read regularly, though from work.

    By the way, emailed you about the necklace. 🙂

  2. *grin* Thanks – you know I’m a reader of yours too!
    Will let you know about the necklace …

Leave a Reply

 
