Cue the happy dance!

It’s Friday afternoon! It’s Friday afternoon!
And what does that mean?

= the working week is over!
= when I come to work on Monday the Open Day stresses will be gone (as will the TV and radio ads for the “YOU-niversity” that I work for – hallelujah!)
= tomorrow is Saturday, and what am I doing on Saturday?

Going tobogganing at Mt Baw Baw!!! Yaaaaaaaaaayyyyyy … crash! *grin*

In other news and sightings, I’ve been here over a year now, and for the first time yesterday I saw him. Yeah, him. The fabled VC. His ponytail wasn’t as long or as ludicrous as I had been led to believe. He must’ve had a haircut … Which, by the way, so did I! And got some new colour too! And it is worth all of the many pennies that I paid for it.

~ by pincushiondiary on August 26, 2005.

 
