the answer

Apologies … I forgot to post my answer to the question posed last weekend, and I have been pestered by two of the people concerned to ‘fess up about who I was calling odd.

Many valid and creative suggestions have been made, and I’m inclined to think that I need to pose questions more often on this blog in order to get more real comment traffic!

On this occasion, I can tell you that I was thinking of blogging while blogging and Miss Lizzy was the odd one out; a fact easily observed when her name was in regular font and not linked to another blog. I reckon she’d have plenty of things to blog about if she were to ever decide to join the gang and get one …

~ by pincushiondiary on July 2, 2005.

2 Responses to “the answer”

  1. I think I liked some of the suggestions better! 🙂

  2. Yep, me too! I think that’s why I took my time in revealling my boring answer …

Leave a Reply

 
