An update ..?

After my not-so-great week last week, I’ve practically been on sabbatical from blogging for the past week … A little odd really … I’ve also been busy at work and not inclined to blog, even though there are many things ticking away in my little head about which to blog. And I sit here now with a case of one-light-beer-induced CBB’s … Everytime I get on the computer at the moment, I feel like I should be sending e-mails with regard to the fundraising, and blogging has been put on the back burner as the trivia night is now only a month away … Maybe I’ll write more soon when I feel like I want to; as opposed to now, where I feel like I should.

~ by pincushiondiary on June 30, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
