He’s finally shopping at High & Mighty!

I’ve just spent some time searching for a post that I had thought I had written about a guy that often walks past me on the way to and from my office, who is very tall and has a spring in his step, but who wears pants that are way too short …

Couldn’t find it … and got distracted by other old posts when looking.

But the update is that he walked past me again last week, after I hadn’t seen him for quite some time. He still has the height, still has the definite spring in his step, and … he has new, long pants!

~ by pincushiondiary on June 9, 2005.

2 Responses to “He’s finally shopping at High & Mighty!”

  1. oooh errrr betcha there’s a woman behind that fashion fix ;D

  2. I reckon you’re probably right! 😀

Leave a Reply

 
