Oh, mister sandman …

Why is it, that when I firmly decide that I need an early night, the very last thing that I can actually seem to do is go to sleep at a decent hour?

I ask this at a quarter to one at night, or even ‘in the morning’, as I lay here in bed, having just checked hotmail and caught up on the weekend posts of my blogging friends … I shouldn’t have turned the laptop on in the first place.

Urgh… Just turn off the computer and go to sleep, Trish!

G’night!

~ by pincushiondiary on May 22, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
