Compliments

I just received one of the best compliments ever …

“You’re a National Treasure, Trish!”

I think that one will make me smile all day!

~ by pincushiondiary on April 14, 2005.

3 Responses to “Compliments”

  1. Good for you. But I could be an International Treasure! I’ve just copped an email from a female admirer: “R.H. Man of International Mystery.” That’s what she calls me. Well golly me, am I being stalked? I hope so.

    yuk yuk yuk.

    Robert!

  2. R.H. Man of International Mystery,

    Very shortly after I received the compliment of being a National treasure, it was upgraded by someone else to me being an International treasure too.

    Be very, very cautious… if we’re both International treasures, we might be kidnapped!

    Miss Trish,
    National & International treasure.

  3. Dear Miss Pincushion-International, I hope this isn’t being too saucy, but I wouldn’t mind being kidnapped if we were both held captive in the same room. In fact, I’d incite the villains to bunk up the ransom to a ridiculous amount!

    Sincerely,
    R.H.
    (Millionaire’s son of International Mystery)

Leave a Reply

 
