X-factor

I’ve been watching the X-factor lately. This is mostly because I don’t enjoy CSI or other crime shows that are shown on a Sunday evening, and I can easily watch X-factor without really watching it … However, in what may become a long list of reasons why the show will not be repeated, I’d like to add my two-cents worth… Curse the bloody contestant who sang a Bryan Adams song on Sunday night and was forced to repeat his performance on Monday night. Curse you Jacob whoever, because I have had “Have you ever really loved a woman?” in my head ALL day, and aside from the fact that it just isn’t appropriate for me because I like men, it is bloody, BLOODY annoying!!!

~ by pincushiondiary on April 6, 2005.

2 Responses to “X-factor”

  1. Did you see me Trish (let’s ignore the fact that you don’t know me or what I look like for the moment). I was shown on TV 3 times on Monday nights show according to my friends.

  2. Oh my God, YES! Well … no, not really. In fact, not at all. Maaaaybeee I did, but I wouldn’t have realised it was you, Richard 😦

Leave a Reply

 
