Isn’t she pretty?

doll1.png

This was fun … Gave her my hair (on a good day).

Oh, and I copied Jean again …

And it all came from here.

~ by pincushiondiary on February 8, 2005.

2 Responses to “Isn’t she pretty?”

  1. Posting that link was just wicked. Those dolls are addictive. I’ve just sat round for a couple of hours creating and saving a string of me-dolls, avatars to use about the place. What a fantastic time-waster! :o)

  2. I agree! If I weren’t at work, I’d be spending sooooooooo much time playing with this stuff. As it is, I just have to forget that I know about it for now, until the day when I’m set up to waste/use time in that way at home. E-mail me a sample of the Ruah’s you created …

Leave a Reply

 
