Internet Enneagram

Interesting … Truth in it?

Oh, and (once again) I copied Ren.

Enneagram Test Results

Type 1 Perfectionism |||||||||||||||||||| 82%
Type 2 Helpfulness |||||||||||||||| 66%
Type 3 Image Focus |||||||||||||| 58%
Type 4 Hypersensitivity |||||| 26%
Type 5 Detachment |||||| 26%
Type 6 Anxiety |||||||||||| 46%
Type 7 Adventurousness |||||||||||| 46%
Type 8 Aggressiveness |||||||||||||| 58%
Type 9 Calmness |||||||||||||||| 62%

Your main type is 1
Your variant is social

Take Free Enneagram Personality Test

Main Type
Overall Self

Take Free Enneagram Personality Test

~ by pincushiondiary on February 2, 2005.

4 Responses to “Internet Enneagram”

  1. Sounds RIGHT to me!
    (one’s being the big I am right people!)

  2. For the record, I think my ‘overbearing internal critic’ does rest. A lot. And I’m not *always* comparing myself to others, and I’m not *always* concerned with external criticism. I do think that sometimes I’m much harder on myself than others would be though … I’ve never made being a perfectionist a secret part of my personality. I’m quite open about it mostly!
    Anyway, *thanks* Barb … harumph! 😀

  3. Mine was kind of right and kind of wrong at the same time. I’m not really an anxious person but the test read my desire to help people as anxiety. Meh.

  4. fitness magazines

    love this site! check out my fitness magazines subscriptions

Comments are closed.

 
