StickyKeys

This made me laugh …

stickykeys.bmp

So, don’t tap the shift key while you are thinking of how to start a sentence, or your keyboard might get a bit ‘sticky’!

~ by pincushiondiary on January 21, 2005.

2 Responses to “StickyKeys”

  1. heh. That’s funny. Outta nowhere.

    [geek mode on] Trish, you need a quick lesson on saving pictures. Don’t use BMP… saving as a PNG file instead results in a much much smaller file which displays quicker. 271K versus 7K. (Use JPG for photos.)

  2. I need more than just a quick lesson really … I had wondered about the BMP file, but when I checked (which was on my super-fast work connection) it seemed okay and I didn’t think any more of it … Thanks for the quick advice though, Daniel! Have filed it away in my brain for future reference! 😀

Leave a Reply

 
