6 in a row!

The day is nearly over, but before it is I will write something to make it six consecutive days in a row …

Yesterday, one of my housemates moved out. The male one; the star of this story and a main character in this story and this story. His bedroom is, for now, empty. My other housemate is currently on holiday. Fortunately, my once-Tasmanian-now-Victorian friends are still currently staying here, or I would be getting lonely in this big house. I’m sad that Jase has moved out, and wish him well for the adventures that he will have in 2005.

Another ‘J’ will be moving in shortly. His addition to the house will make it an all Warrnambool College tenancy. We will probably need to impose a penalty on reminiscing about high school after the first two weeks. There is only so much that you want to remember, or that you want others to remember, or that you want others who didn’t go to high school with you to find out about! I’ll keep you all up to date with our antics, and of course, welcoming Jim will be another reason for us to have a party!

Sleep time now, because tomorrow I’m off to the Prom for a night … I’m going to the Prom, Prom, Prom … you can come too, too, too … We’re going to the Prom, Prom, Prom! Can you tell that I’m looking forward to it? I may do something about one of those new year’s resolution type things that I have made too … maybe, maybe not.

~ by pincushiondiary on January 9, 2005.

2 Responses to “6 in a row!”

  1. Would that be the website-generated one, Trish? 😉

  2. Well … I did do something (took a step) about suggesting to a certain bloke (who I am mildly interested in) that we might spend some time together … Who knows where that might go in the next 12 months? 😛 Shot-gun wedding? Nah, me thinks not quite!

Leave a Reply

 
