Tastebuds?

As I sit here and drink my cup of Nescafé instant (black with half a sugar) I wonder whether, for the sake of my own tastebuds, I should get a little plunger so that I can move one step closer to real coffee without having to actually go and buy one (though, it is nice to feel remembered when the coffee guy always knows how I have it) …

~ by pincushiondiary on November 5, 2004.

2 Responses to “Tastebuds?”

  1. Life is far too short to drink bad coffee!

  2. Bad coffee problem now remedied!

Leave a Reply

 
