Job Predictor

My cousin just sent me an e-mail that has a nifty excel file attached, called a “Job Predictor”. We’ve all seen this sort of thing before…

These are my options with the many variations of my name:

Trish – Circus freak
Patricia – Rabbit Slayer
Trishy – Rally-car Driver
Trisha – Pirate
Tricia – Second-hand car salesman
Pat – Dentist
Patricia Joy – Funeral Director
Patricia Joy Austin – Professional Shopper

Now I understand why I like to be called ‘Trishy’ and ‘Trisha’, but hate to be called ‘Pat’!
Wonder what my name has to be to be an Administrative Officer?

~ by pincushiondiary on September 10, 2004.

One Response to “Job Predictor”

  1. Where do I get a hold of this?

Leave a Reply

 
