gloat

Going into this weekend’s footy round, I’m feeling quite chuffed about my position.

Not only am I on top of the ladder of the competition that I am part of, but I am ranked 2,210 out of 91,056 tippers in the complete website competition.

My cumulative average is 76. The website cumulative average is 67.9.

Hopefully I have tipped well this weekend … the pressure to maintain my position is becoming more intense!

~ by pincushiondiary on July 9, 2004.

2 Responses to “gloat”

  1. Smartarse.

  2. You’re just jealous!

Leave a Reply

 
