hello cutey!

XavierMarch04B.jpg

This is my Godson, Xavier Arden Perry.

Isn’t he a cutey?!

He’s nearly 10 months old now. He’s just like his Mum and Dad – full of smiles and always dribbling on his clothes! I don’t get to see him much because his Mum & Dad insist on keeping him with them in Tasmania. The good news is that they are coming to visit Aunty Trish at the end of May. Yay!

(Woohoo, I think I just successfully uploaded a picture onto my blog!)

~ by pincushiondiary on March 29, 2004.

One Response to “hello cutey!”

  1. We have been receiving numerous offers from modelling agencies regarding our son and would like to ask where you got permission to put his face on your blog. His current contract stipulates exclusivity to K-Mart and Target catalogues only. You will be hearing from his lawyer!

Comments are closed.

 
