Excuse me, what’s my surname?

Q: What happens when you move in with two people who, while being absolutely not related to each other, have the exact same surname?
A: You start to get things addressed to you with your first name and their surname on it!

It took me a while today to figure out why I was getting a fax addressed to the attention of Patricia Clark, and then it clicked.

The question now is, have I married Jason or Leanne??

~ by pincushiondiary on March 17, 2004.

3 Responses to “Excuse me, what’s my surname?”

  1. Ooooh, and there was you posting about catching the bouquet a couple of weeks ago!! Are you sure you told us the WHOLE story??

  2. It is all becoming a bit too much, really!

  3. Hee hee. We’re breeding.

Comments are closed.

 
