To Infinity and Beyond!

I just wanted to tell the world (well, those in it that read my blog) that I have a brand new keyboard and a brand new mouse!
Very useful for maintaining my blog.

These new tools were bestowed upon me by the person responsible for purchasing new office equipment for the company.
Me!

Both keyboard and mouse are rather spaceship-like, and quite nicely complement the spaceship-like phone that has been on my desk since our offices were given the renovation overhaul last year. The keyboard reminds me of something that Captain Jean-Luc Picard would stand before on the Enterprise-D (That Star Trek knowledge is not kept in my head, I googled!) … or maybe it actually more closely resembles the tools of Buzz-Lightyear and his Toy Story buddies!

Whatever the case, I’m off to learn how to make them fly me to the moon.

~ by pincushiondiary on March 3, 2004.

One Response to “To Infinity and Beyond!”

  1. “Computer… Make it so!”

Comments are closed.

 
