This is my first blog entry. I have been thinking about what to write as my first blog entry for a few days now (while waiting for the hiccups to be cured)… I’ve got lots of ideas!

Recently, as I drove though the Western Victorian countryside on my post-Christmas journey to return to the big smoke from my hometown (the ‘bool), passing through a few “Blink and you’ll miss it” towns (with particular reference to Chocolyn and Foxhow), I spotted a traditional Aussie ute approaching from the opposite direction. Now, normally this would not be something worthy of a mention, however on this occasion it brought me great delight as I read the message emblazoned across the windscreen of said utility. I made a metal note to remember this message. I laughed and chuckled and giggled occasionally as I continued my drive. I gave a toast of congratulations to the clever woman who identified herself as: Storm in a D-Cup.

~ by pincushiondiary on December 30, 2003.

One Response to “”

  1. Greetings from all the women in D-cups. Welcome to the world of blogging. I’m sure we’ll all enjoy reading about your exploits.

Comments are closed.

 
